Search This Blog

Monday, 14 February 2011

Slavic media changes newsletter 18

Russian professional industry journal Industrial electric heating and domestic electric heating to be launched in Moscow

Russian specialist magazine Promyshlenniy elektroobogrev i elektrootopleniye to be published shortly in Moscow. It will appear quarterly with 2,000 copies' circulation. The Editor-in-Chief Nikolai Khrenkov and the editorial team can be reached at journal@sst.ru.

Russian website WomanJournal.ru with a new graphic design



Russian website WomanJournal.ru dedicated to women's issues, fashion, beauty, celebrities, health, sex and relationships, cooking has appeared with a new graphic design, as of its Editor-in-Chief Elena Khromova.
http://www.wmj.ru/zvezdy/novosti/10/02/2011/womanjournalru-sohranyaem-luchshee-idem-vpered
You can find them on Twitter: http://twitter.com/wmjournal.

A new cooking magazine in Macedonia


Serbian Color Press Group has launched a new cooking edition for Macedonian market called Isprati Recept. It is a culinary magazine with recipes in Macedonian language. The editorial team can be reached at ispratirecept@colormedia.com.mk.
It is a monthly magazine with 30,000 copies' circulation and 48+4 pages.
Its Editor-in-Chief Zlatko Atanasov can be reached at zlatko.atanasov@colormedia.com.mk. The magazine targets women in the age group 25-70. FPC costs 200.00 EUR. PR and Marketing Director Ivana Manasieva can be contacted on her email address: ivana.manasieva@colormedia.com.mk.
.


Polish luxury magazine to be published monthly now


Polish luxury magazine targeting wealthy men Malemen will appear monthly starting from March 2011.
Apart from that, the magazine has seen some editorial changes as well: their new Editor Grzegorz Kapla can be contacted on gkapla@malemen.pl.
Two new Art Directors Olga Lepkowska i Anna Skopinska can be reached at olepkowska@malemen.pl and askopinska@malemen.pl.
Kaja Burakiewicz has joined the team as a new editorial assistant with her email address: kburakiewicz@malemen.pl.
The magazine is supposed to have 60,000 monthly circulation.
It is published by Next Media Sp. z o.o. in Warsaw.
The magazine covers men's lifestyle, men's fashion and luxury goods. The FPC costs 29000.00 PLN.

No comments:

Post a comment